top of page

Autobiography: Random Things About ME


This is your blog post. Blogs are a great way to connect with your audience and keep them coming back. They can also be a great way to position yourself as an authority in your field. To edit your content, simply click here to open the Blog Manager. From the Blog Manager you can edit posts and also add a brand new post in a breeze.

So it's often very hard to take me seriously, but when you do, you'll coincidentally realize that I'm very unserious. I'm also a "goal-making fanatic" according to my friend, but also an "extreme procrastinator" according to another. I'm better friends with the first one :). I like going to school on Thursdays but then that's it. I make really dumb and pathetic jokes like seriously, ask Dana or Noor what it means when "YOU JUST GOT HODGKISSED!". I also really enjoy being in Pakistan, and this one amusement park in Ohio (CEDARR POINTTT) with my friends. My favorite memories are always made in those two places. Also, I'm stuck with Dana Prodger for the rest of my life so you might see me with her like 24/7. But I do love her. She does the fighting for me (because she's scary) and I do the talking for her (because she's scared). So it's a win-win for us both. And by now you probably learned another thing about me, I'm really bad at organization, if I were to be graded on this blog post I would get at least 3-4 points off for organization because, no have I organization sense of. Whoops, I did it again. Oh! I'm also bad at conclusions so... the end!... sorry.

bottom of page